Historie

25+ years growing with the staffing industry

Acquisition of the European Staffing business of Kelly and strengthening of our Life Sciences capabilities in 14 countries.

2024

2023

Announcement of the 50th acquisition.

Creation of Gi Group Holding. Our international expansion reaches 30 countries.

2022

2021

The acquisition of Jobtome takes us into the world of programmatic job advertising.

Acquisition of Tack and TMI, global leaders in learning & development, and Grafton, leader in professional recruitment.

2016

2018

2013

Creation of our Global Business Lines – Temporary & Permanent Staffing, Middle and Senior Manager Search & Selection, Learning & Development, Outplacement, and Business Process Outsourcing.

Start of international expansion. We merge the Générale Industrielle and WorkNet brands, to become Gi Group.

2007

2008

2004

2005

First acquisition: WorkNet, Fiat’s employment agency in Italy.

Our starting point: founding of Générale Industrielle in Italy, focused on temporary staffing.

1998

Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Unser Team ist für Sie da.

Mit dem Absenden des Formulars stimme ich der Verarbeitung meiner Daten und der Kontaktaufnahme durch Gi Group oder einen zertifizierten Partner gemäß der Datenschutzrichtlinien für Geschäftskontakte zu.

Unsere Standorte.

Entdecken Sie die vielfältigen Standorte der Gi Group. Besuchen Sie unsere Standortseite und finden Sie den passenden Standort in Ihrer Nähe!

Germany Map

München

Ehrenbreitsteiner Str. 36
80993 München
Tel.: 089-416168170
E-Mail: muenchen@gigroup.com

Regensburg

Straubinger Str. 53
93055 Regensburg
Tel.: 08442-9238770
E-Mail: regensburg@gigroup.com

Dingolfing

Römerstraße 15a
84130 Dingolfing
Tel.: 08731 – 9102490
E-Mail: dingolfing@gigroup.com

Bretten

Gewerbestraße 66
75015 Bretten
Tel.: 07252-928220
E-Mail: bretten@gigroup.com

Freiburg Im Breisgau

Blankreutestraße 2
79108 Freiburg Im Breisgau
Tel.: 030-44338250
E-Mail: bewerbung@gigroup.com

Heilbronn

Allee 47
74072 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131-1208950
E-Mail: heilbronn@gigroup.com

Mannheim

Amselstraße 10
68307 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621-8625010
E-Mail: mannheim@gigroup.com

Ulm

Hafenbad 33
89073 Ulm
Tel.: 0731-207920
E-Mail: ulm@gigroup.com

Ulm

Hafenbad 33
89073 Ulm
Tel.: 0731-207920
E-Mail: ulm@gigroup.com

Berlin

Buckower Chaussee 63
12277 Berlin
Tel.: 030-2089633-81

Bremerhaven

Amerikaring 2
27580 Bremerhaven
Tel.: 030-44338250
E-Mail: bewerbung@gigroup.com

Rostock

Zum Frachtzentrum 3
18146 Rostock
Tel.: 030-44338250
E-Mail: bewerbung@gigroup.com

Neubrandenburg

Am Kamp
17034 Neubrandenburg
Tel.: 030-44338250
E-Mail: bewerbung@gigroup.com

Cloppenburg

Mühlenstraße 27
49661 Cloppenburg
Tel.: +49-4471-9644390
E-Mail: sms.cloppenburg@gigroup.com

Emden

Polderweg 18
26723 Emden
Tel.: 030-44338250
E-Mail: bewerbung@gigroup.com

Hannover

Ernst-August-Platz 10
30159 Hannover
Tel.: 0511-96750-00
E-Mail: hannover@gigroup.com

Emsbüren

Darwinstraße 9
48488 Emsbüren
Tel.: 030-44338250
E-Mail: bewerbung@gigroup.com

Schortens

Im Jade-Weser-Park 15
26419 Schortens
Tel.: 030-44338250
E-Mail: bewerbung@gigroup.com

Bielefeld

Teltower Str. 15
33719 Bielefeld
Tel.: 030-44338250
E-Mail: bewerbung@gigroup.com

Gütersloh

Berliner Str. 81
33330 Gütersloh
Tel.: 05241-7414210
E-Mail: guetersloh@gigroup.com

Paderborn

Navarrastraße
33106 Paderborn
Tel.: 030-44338250
E-Mail: bewerbung@gigroup.com

Dortmund

Lütge Brückstraße 14
44135 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 5465980
E-Mail: dortmund@gigroup.com

Duisburg

Königstraße 24
47051 Duisburg
Tel.: 0203-799083-90
E-Mail: duisburg.zentrum@gigroup.com

Düsseldorf

Emmericher Str. 26
40474 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211-7314130
E-Mail: duesseldorf@gigroup.com

Köln (Airport)

Kennedystraße
Terminal 1, Aufgang 3, OG 5
51147 Köln
Tel.: 0223-4219195-0
E-Mail: koeln@gigroup.com

Rheine

Humboldtplatz 20
48429 Rheine
Tel.: 05971-802940
E-Mail: rheine@gigroup.com

Viersen

Industriering 44
41751 Viersen
Tel.: 02162-3618820
E-Mail: viersen@gigroup.com

Wesel

Philipp-Reis-Straße 7-9
46485 Wesel
Tel.: 0281-98800
E-Mail: wesel@gigroup.com

Wuppertal

C/O Einkaufsbüro DT. Eisenhändler GMBH
Ede Platz 1
42389 Wuppertal
Tel.: 0202-60961794
E-Mail: wuppertal@gigroup.com

Fulda

Niesiger Straße 66
36039 Fulda

Halle an der Saale

Am Gewerbepark 2
01679 Halle an der Saale
Tel.: 030-44338250
E-Mail: bewerbung@gigroup.com

Magdeburg

Steglitzer Str. 10
39126 Magdeburg
Tel.: 030-44338250
E-Mail: bewerbung@gigroup.com

Bad Oldesloe

Bergkoppel 2
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Tel.: 030-44338250
E-Mail: bewerbung@gigroup.com

Borgstedt

Winkelhörner Weg 5-8
24794 Borgstedt
Tel.: 030-44338250
E-Mail: bewerbung@gigroup.com

Erfurt

Juri-Gagarin-Ring 96
99084 Erfurt
Tel.: 0361-657090
E-Mail: erfurt@gigroup.com

Ulm

Zeppelinstraße 27
89391 Ulm
Tel.: 030-44338250
E-Mail: bewerbung@gigroup.com

Hamburg

Peutestraße 32
20539 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 181488-20
E-mail: hamburg@gigroup.com

Gelsenkirchen

Bahnhofstraße 85A
45879 Gelsenkirchen
Tel.: 0209 91356-0
E-mail: gelsenkirchen@gigroup.com

Neuwied

Marktstraße 83
56564 Neuwied
Tel.: 02631 44491-0
E-mail: neuwied@gigroup.com

Zwickau

Franz-Mehring-Straße 15
08058 Zwickau
Tel.:03762-9298690

Sindelfingen

Herrenberger Strasse
1471032 Böblingen
Tel.: 07031-3042921

Essen

Pferdebahnstraße 40
45141 Essen
Tel.: +49 1751646190

Nützen

24568 Nützen
Kirchenweg 2
Tel.: 0157 - 80 60 11 74

Oerlenbach

An der Heide 8
97714 Oerlenbach
Tel.: +49 160 98448892

Düsseldorf

Am Fallhammer 27
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0151/74549475

Troisdorf

Zündorfer Weg 5
53842 Troisdorf
Tel.: 0160 98405752

Wenden

Eisenstraße 2
57482 Wenden
Tel.: 016098408719

Trierweiler

Drosselstraße 1
54331 Trierweiler
Tel.: 016098410771

Völklingen

Kurt-Nagel Straße 1
66333 Völklingen
Tel.: 016098410771

Dormagen

Düsseldorfer Straße 118
41541 Dormagen
Tel.: 0151/10511306

Krefeld

Ostwall 5
47798 Krefeld
Tel.: +49 157 85163666

Frankfurt

Im Taubengrund 31-33
65451 Kelsterbach
Tel.: +49 157 85163666